Almost There!

Hi friends! Thanks to so much support already, I’m only $150 away from my Ecuador mission trip fundraising goal of $950! How awesome would it be if funding could be completed by, mmm say, tomorrow night? $150 breaks down to approximately: 30 lattes from Starbucks, 15 months at Club Fitness, 10 meals at a chain restaurant, and about ¼ of an iPhone 6s. Will you please contribute a cup of coffee or two?

PayPal: Create a PayPal account for free! (https://www.paypal.com/home). Next choose “Send & Request,” then “Send money to friends and family.” At that point, you can enter either my email (erica.grogg@hotmail.com) or name (Erica Grogg). You will see my picture.

Cash or check: please give cash or check donations to me directly, or via mail. I will send you my address if this is your preferable route.

Thank you!

-Erica

Leave a Reply

